Kontakt

Oberschule Buer
Hilgensele 43
49328 Melle

Tel.:     05427/921488
Fax:     05427/921489

www.oberschule-buer.de

Ansprechpartner

Ursula Moßwinkel

sekretariat@oberschule-buer.de

Sekretärin

 

Angelika Grobe

angelika.grobe@oberschule-buer.de

Schulleiterin

 

Peter Meyer

peter.meyer@oberschule-buer.de

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

 

Birgit Meyer

birgit.meyer@oberschule-buer.de

Didaktische Leiterin

 

Dagmar Worbs

dagmar.worbs@oberschule-buer.de
Schulsozialarbeiterin

 

Hannes Brockmeyer

hannes.brockmeyer@oberschule-buer.de

Hausmeister

 

Gunda Seiffert

gunda.seiffert@oberschule-buer.de

Schulassistentin